Error message when opening project

From Kommunicera Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Error message:
Sync err remove views.jpg

If you have old views in your local copy of the project, and this view contains files that alreday have been delivered and deleted from the server project, you need delete those views and synchronize the project again.

To resolve this, go to Project home -> Translations -> View and remove the views here.

Remove views.jpg

When the views are removed, click Synchronice -> Synchronize project.
Now the new files will be downloaded to your computer.